Artist Registry

Lawndale's Artist Registry is a collection of names and webpages of artists who are members of Lawndale Art Center. If you aren't a member and would like to join Lawndale and have your name and website listed, visit our membership page, call 713.528.5858, or email us at askus@lawndaleartcenter.org.

updated August 29, 2016
total in registry: 115

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

Joel Anderson  joelandersonart.com
Ronald Arena  facebook.com/ronarenaart

B

Lesley Bodzy  lesleybodzy.com
Betty-Ann Brose  bettyannbrose.com

C

Lily Cox-Richard  lilycoxrichard.com
Kimberley Cleland  cinnamoncooney.blogspot.com
Claire Cusack  clairecusack.com

D

Marky Dewhirst  markydewhirst.com
Kathy Drago  kathydragoart.com
Luisa Duarte  luisa-duarte.com

E


F

Orna Feinstein  ornafeinstein.com
Bill Fester  billfester.com

G
Henry Gadbois  hgfauxfoods.com
Didi Garza  didigarza.com
Helena Gijsbers van Wijk  helenavanwijk.com
Rob Gladstone  rob-gladstone-digital.com

H

Numsen Hail  numsenhail.com
Barbara Hall  babshallfineart.com
Jim Hines  jimmyhines.com

J

Maria Cristina "Cristy" Jadick  mariacristinajadick.com
JoAnn Jenkins  joannpainterjenkins.com

K

Stacy Kirages  modernizmzine.tumblr.com
Cindee Travis Klement cindeeklement.com

L

Terry Leavitt-Chavez  gallery3houston.com
Emily Link  emaileelink.com
MaryAnn Lucas   malucasart.com

M

Pat McEnery  patmcenery.com
Mead McLean  meadmclean.com
Don Moser  donmoser.com

N

Dennis Nance  dennisnance.com
Amy Noonan  finelinesillustration.com

O

Mari Omori mari-omori.com
Julia Ousley   juliaousley.com
Kati Ozanic-Lemberger   yakwerks.com

P

Michael Palmer  flickr.com/photos/mikedaddy
Larry Parks  crawleyimages.com
DSmantha Persons scalar.usc.edu/works/outpost/index
David Politzer  davideology.com

R

Lynn Randolph  lynnrandolph.com
Cary Reeder  caryreeder.com
Robert Ruello  robertruello.com

S

Charlie Jean Sartwell  motherdogstudios.com
Wade Schmitz wadeschmitzart.com
Brian Neal Sensabaugh  briannealsensabaugh.com
Herbert Shapiro  herbertshapiroartist.com
Candis Smith  candissmithart.com

T

Eric Todd  ericxtodd.com
Britt Thomas brittragsdale.com

U

Judith Uzcategui  juddde.com

W

Camille Warmington  camillewarmington.com
Darin Wood  darinwoodfineart.com

Z

Jo Zider  jozider.com

 

Contact

4912 Main Street
Houston, Texas 77002
(map)

T  713.528.5858
F  713.528.4140
E  askus@lawndaleartcenter.org

Hours
Monday & Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 12–6 PM
Thursday: 12–8 PM
Friday: 12–6 PM
Saturday & Sunday: 12–5 PM

Admission
Free Exhibition Admission

Contact Us


 

Support Lawndale Today!

 
 

Recent News

Call for Entry: The Big Show

“Sick Time, Sleepy Time, Crip Time: Against Capitalism’s Temporal Bullying”

Harold Mendez selected for 2017 Whitney Biennial

Lawndale Art Center’s Performance Revival - SPEAKEASY

 

Coming Up

BUILD-A-WORLD ZINE Workshop with Sarah Welch and Zine Fest Houston
Saturday, May 20, 2017
2 - 5 PM
Lawndale Art Center Classroom

Mini "Sparkling Canyon" Workshop
Sunday, May 21, 2017
1 - 3 PM
O'Quinn Gallery

Life Drawing with Lawndale
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
7 - 9 PM
3rd Floor Classroom
$5 - Registration required as space is limited

SPEAKEASY featuring Randi Long
Thursday, May 25, 2017
7 - 8 PM
O'Quinn Gallery

Temporary Havens gallery talk with guest curator Dean Daderko
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:30 PM

The Big Show
July 7 - Aug 12 2017
Stay tuned for details!



 

Member of Greater Houston CVB

 



Lawndale Art Center

Lawndale Art Center develops local contemporary artists and the audience for their art.

    Join our mailing list!