Artist Registry

Lawndale's Artist Registry is a collection of names and webpages of artists who are members of Lawndale Art Center. If you aren't a member and would like to join Lawndale and have your name and website listed, visit our membership page, call 713.528.5858, or email us at askus@lawndaleartcenter.org.

updated August 29, 2016
total in registry: 115

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

Vivian Arcidiacono  pastureart.com
Joel Anderson  joelandersonart.com
Ronald Arena  facebook.com/ronarenaart
Jim Arp  jimarp.tumblr.com
Valentina Atkinson  canalstreetgallery.com
Miguel Angel Avila  miguel-avila.com

B

Brad Barber  bradbarber.com
Ellen Barron O'Reilly  ellensinspiredcreations.com
Charleen Baugh  art-bynature.com
Melissa Borrell  melissaborrell.com
Elaine Bradford  elainebradford.weebly.com
Betty-Ann Brose  bettyannbrose.com
Maria Brown  mariabrownarts.com

C

Vernon Caldera  vernoncaldera.com
Bob Card  BobCardArt.com
Penny Cerling  pennycerling.com
Yvette Chapman  yvettechapmanart.com
Cinnamon Cooney  cinnamoncooney.blogspot.com
Kimberley Cleland  cinnamoncooney.blogspot.com
Claire Cusack  clairecusack.com

D

Mark Dean  22sixty.com
Marky Dewhirst  markydewhirst.com
Sue Donaldson  suedonaldson.com
Kathy Drago  kathydragoart.com

E

Karen Eisele  facebook.com/KarenEiseleArtist
Kristina Evans kaeartwork.com

F

Orna Feinstein  ornafeinstein.com
Laura Feld  laurafeld.com
Bill Fester  billfester.com

G
Henry Gadbois  hgfauxfoods.com
Justin Garcia  justingarciaart.com
Didi Garza  didigarza.com
Helena Gijsbers van Wijk  helenavanwijk.com
Nelda Gilliam  neldagilliam.com
E. Dianne Gillis-Robinson  studio3519.wix.com/artist
Rob Gladstone  rob-gladstone-digital.com
Marsha Glickman  marshaglickman.com
Jan Golden  facebook.com/jangoldenart

H

David Haberman  davidahaberman.com
Numsen Hail  numsenhail.com
Barbara Hall  babshallfineart.com
April Hammock  aprilhammockstudio.com
Sarah Hazel  sarahhazel.com
Jim Hines  jimmyhines.com
Vivian Hordes  vivianhordes.com
Jordan Hughes  jordanpolite.carbonmade.com
Linda Hybarger  flickr.com/lindahybarger

J

Maria Cristina "Cristy" Jadick  mariacristinajadick.com
JoAnn Jenkins  joannpainterjenkins.com
Jeffrey Jennings  jeffreyjennings.com

K

Cathie Kayser  cathiekayser.weebly.com
Lisa Kelley  midpointart.com
Sara Kellner  kellnerconsulting.com
Stacy Kirages  modernizmzine.tumblr.com
Daniela Koontz   danielakoontz.com
C. Micheal Krzesienski  michealkart.com

L

Corey Beth LaBuff  cblabuffcreations.com
Melinda Laszczynski  melindalaszczynski.com
Terry Leavitt-Chavez  gallery3houston.com
Marie Leterme  marieleterme.com
Cindy Jo Levine  cindyjolevine.com
Emily Link  emaileelink.com
Rebecca Lowe  rebeccalowe.info
MaryAnn Lucas   malucasart.com

M

Sara Madandar  saramadandar.com
Cindy Magee  clou.websiteanimal.com
Carrie Green Markello  carriemarkello.com
Kate Matthiesen  katematthiesen.com
David McClain  davidmcclain.com
Larry McEntire  mcentireart.com
Mead McLean  meadmclean.com
Tami Merrick  art-tami.com
Paige Moore  paigemoorestudio.com
Lorena Morales  lorenamorales.com
Pen Morrison  morrisondesignhouston.com
Don Moser  donmoser.com
Michel Muylle  michelmuylle.com

N

Dennis Nance  dennisnance.com
Amy Noonan  finelinesillustration.com
Duane Nowell  danoart.com

O

Julia Ousley   juliaousley.com
Kati Ozanic-Lemberger   yakwerks.com

P

Michael Palmer  flickr.com/photos/mikedaddy
Larry Parks  crawleyimages.com
Kristy Peet  kristypeet.com
Kelly Penrod   www.kellypenrod.com
Donna E Perkins  donnaeperkins.com
Brian Piana  brianpiana.com
Page Piland  pilanddesign.com
David Politzer  davideology.com

R

Lynn Randolph  lynnrandolph.com
Cary Reeder  caryreeder.com
Leslie Roades  leslieroades.com
Caroline Roberts  carolinesroberts.com
Dylan Roberts  dylanrobertsart.tumblr.com
Darcy Rosenberger  behance.net/darcyrosenberger
Robert Ruello  robertruello.com

S

Charlie Jean Sartwell  motherdogstudios.com
Kay Sarver  kaysarverart.com
Nataliya Scheib  www.nataliyascheib.com
Mireille Schellhorn  mireilleschellhorn.com
Susan Schroeder  susan-schroeder.artistwebsites.com
Carol Scott  thepleiadesartgroup.com
Brian Neal Sensabaugh  briannealsensabaugh.com
Candis Smith  candissmithart.com
Taylor Smith  smithist.com
Lou Sprecher  lousprecherart.com
Frances Carter Stephens  francescarterstephens.com
Alexine O. Stevens  alexineo.com
Charles Stevens  www.wearthouse.com
Brady Steward  bradysteward.com

T

Eric Todd  ericxtodd.com

U

Judith Uzcategui  juddde.com

W

Camille Warmington  camillewarmington.com
Darin Wood  darinwoodfineart.com
Amy Wright  amybethwright.com

Z

Jo Zider  jozider.com

 

Contact

4912 Main Street
Houston, Texas 77002
(map)

T  713.528.5858
F  713.528.4140
E  askus@lawndaleartcenter.org

Hours
Monday & Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 12–6 PM
Thursday: 12–8 PM
Friday: 12–6 PM
Saturday & Sunday: 12–5 PM

Admission
Free Exhibition Admission

Contact Us


 

Support Lawndale Today!

 

 

Recent News

SPEAKEASY - Friday, March 3, 2017, at 7 PM

Call for Exhibition Proposals (due Wednesday, March 15, 2017)

Lawndale, McMaster, & Da Camera’s Young Artist Program presents: A Routine of Parts

51 FREE things to do in the Houston area

Artist Studio Program Applications (Due April, 2017)

Lawndale Art Center’s Performance Revival - SPEAKEASY

 

Coming Up

Salt Watercolor Workshop
Sunday, February 26, 2017
1PM
Free - Registration is required as space is limited

Art Swap
Saturday, March 4, 2017
10AM - 2PM

SPEAKEASY- featuring Mydolls
Friday, March 3, 2017
7 PM
Free Admission

Exquisite Evening
Thursday, April 27, 2017
7 – 10 PM
Attire: Surreal Cocktail



 

Member of Greater Houston CVB

 



Lawndale Art Center

Lawndale Art Center develops local contemporary artists and the audience for their art.

    Join our mailing list!